Welcome To Rawaj Alitqan!
Better Solutions for your Projects
Tell Me More

Services

Here Are Some of Our Services

LANDSCAPE

RAWAJ AL-ITQAN CONTRACTING HAS A BRANCH SPECIALIZED IN LANDSCAPING PROJECTS STARTING FROM THE PREPARATION OF DRAWINGS AND SPECIFICATIONS OF THE WORKS AS WELL AS CONSTRUCTION WORKS FOR LANDSCAPING WORKS, INCLUDING THE PREPARATION AND CONSTRUCTION WORKS, CIVIL WORKS FOR ROADS AND CORRIDORS, REPLACEMENT AND RENOVATION OF OLD GARDENS, IRRIGATION SYSTEMS, ELECTRICAL WORKS AND EXTERNAL LIGHTING WORKS.

DECORATION AND FINISHING WORKS

RAWAJ AL-ITQAN PROVIDES A WIDE RANGE OF SERVICES IN INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR DECORATIONS AND FINISHING WORKS, IN WHICH RAWAJ AL-ITQAN HAS A LARGE HISTORY OF WORKS (VILLAS, PALACES, FINE RESTAURANTS, COMMERCIAL BUILDINGS), WHICH DEPENDS MAINLY ON THE EXPERTISE AND MERIT OF EXPERIENCED STAFF TO ACHIEVE DEGREES A HIGH LEVEL OF PROFESSIONALISM TO ACHIEVE THE SATISFACTION OF ITS CUSTOMERS, WHICH IS THE FIRST CRITERION FOR THE SUCCESS OF THE INSTITUTION

ELECTRICAL WORKS

RAWAJ AL ITQAN CONTRACTING HAS A GROUP OF ENGINEERS AND TECHNICIANS WITH EXPERIENCE IN THE IMPLEMENTATION OF ELECTRICAL WORK FOR SMALL AND MEDIUM-SIZED PROJECTS (FOR RESIDENTIAL AND COMMERCIAL BUILDINGS), AND ALWAYS STRIVE TO MAINTAIN OUR REPUTATION THROUGH OUR COMMITMENT TO PROVIDE SERVICES THAT WE CAN ACCOMPLISH AND TRUST IN OUR CADRES AND THE EFFICIENCY OF THEIR WORK IS LIMITLESS.

CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

RAWAJ AL-ITQAN CONTRACTING IS ONE OF THE DISTINGUISHED COMPANIES IN THE FIELD OF CONSTRUCTION WORKS, CONSULTANCY AND PROJECT MANAGEMENT, WHICH SEEKS TO PROVIDE A MODERN AND SOPHISTICATED VISION IN THE FIELD OF CONTRACTING THROUGH THE INTRODUCTION OF NEW SOLUTIONS AND IDEAS FOR A DISTINCTIVE REAL ESTATE PRODUCT IN WHICH THE LATEST TECHNIQUES AND METHODS OF CONSTRUCTION ARE APPLIED AND RELY MAINLY ON EXPERIENCE. THE COMPETENCE OF EXPERIENCED STAFF IN ACHIEVING HIGH DEGREES OF PROFESSIONALISM IN ORDER TO ACHIEVE THE SATISFACTION OF ITS CUSTOMERS, WHICH IS THE FIRST CRITERION FOR THE SUCCESS OF THE COMPANY.







Our Features




Cost Accounting

We Study and analyze your project and inform you with its total cost for a Competitive and low price.
Request Cost Analysis!

Free Architectural Design

You can gain a Free Architectural Design from our experienced Engineers when you make a Deal with us

Free Consultation

New clients recieve an obligation free consultation and solutions' Ideas.
Make Consultation!

All over KSA

We work in projects all over the KSA

Profile

Some of Our Works

Private Villa

Finishing Works

Institution Head Office

Interior decorations

Almajed Shop

Decorations

Jonquil Clothes Shop

Decorations

Private Villa 2

Interior and exterior decorations, Electromechanical and Finishing Works

Institution Head Office

Interior decorations



See more of Our Works →

About




Rawaj Al-Itqan was established in 2012. The establishment has grown steadily with frequently success for the completion of various projects, so that it formed a stable financial base and staff with highly experienced and knowledgeable with the strict requirements for different projects, where the team acquired many years of experience participation in large-scale projects

Our Mission

Rawaj Al-Itqan Est. is committed to providing a High quality level of services and products according to quality standards Rawaj Al-Itqan Est works to satisfy its Customers and meet their needs. Rawaj Al-Itqan Est. firmly believes that the process of development of companies is linked with their human resources. Rawaj Al-Itqan Est. promotes its employees to get the highest positions depending on their qualifications and careful management policy. Rawaj Al-Itqan Est. aims to expand the current activities and opening new activities Rawaj Al-Itqan Est. is doing its utmost to provide a variety of construction services as main contractor or sub-contractor Rawaj Al-Itqan Est. provides solutions to business requirements to be the leading organization in Quality and Punctuality in business delivery and integrity and work ethic to achieve absolute customer satisfacion.s

Our Vision

Rawaj AlItqan Est. looks forward to becoming one of the leading facilities on the level of Construction & Trading Companies in Saudi Arabia, and also seeking to open more fields and activities which are related to the construction sector.



Call Us Now

+966 539 1222 03

Contact Us





Khurais Rd, 14231,
طريق خريص، الرياض 14231
PRR4+82 An Nasim Al Gharbi,
Riyadh Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 539 1222 03

مؤسسة رواج الإتقان للمقاولات
نساعدك في مختلف المشاريع العمرانية
تعرّف أكثر

خدماتنا

بعض الخدمات التي نقدمها

شبكات الري والأعمال الزراعية

لدى رواج الأتقان للمقاولات فرع متخصص في المشروعات شبكات الري و الأعمال الزراعية التي تبدأ من إعداد و تخطيط الأعمال وكذلك جميع الأعمال الإنشائية المرتبطة بأعمال شبكات الري (الانترلوك و الأرصفة ..الخ) ، بما في ذلك الأعمال الإنشائية للحدائق وأنظمة الري المختلفة والأعمال الكهربائية وأعمال الإضاءة الخارجية.

أعمال الديكورات والتشطيبات

تقدم مؤسسة رواج الاتقان مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات في التشطيبات والديكورات الخارجية و الداخلية ، في حين أن رواج الأتقان لديها سابقة أعمال ضخمة (فيلات ، وقصور ، ومطاعم راقية ، ومباني تجارية) كما لدى مؤسسة رواج الإتقان للمقاولات العديد من المظفين ذوي خبرة كبيرة و تجربة واسعة و قديمة في هذا المجال و تسعى المؤسسة لتحقيق درجة عالية من الاحترافية للوصول الى اعلى درجات رضا العملاء، وهو ما يحقق نجاح المؤسسة.

الأعمال الكهربائية

تضم مؤسسة رواج الاتقان للمقاولات مجموعة من المهندسين والفنيين ذوي الخبرة في تنفيذ الأعمال الكهربائية للمشروعات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (للبناء السكني والتجاري) ، و ما يحافظ على سمعة المؤسسة هو الإنجاز الدقيق والثقة في كوادرنا وكفاءة عملهم.

الأعمال الإنشائية

تعتبر مؤسسة رواج الاتقان للمقاولات واحدة من المؤسسات و الشركات المتميزة في مجال أعمال البناء والاستشارات وإدارة المشروعات ، والتي تسعى إلى توفير رؤية حديثة ومتطورة في مجال هندسة المقاولات حيث يتم تطبيق العمل في أحدث التقنيات وأساليب البناء ويعتمد بشكل رئيسي على الخبرة و كفاءة الموظفين في تحقيق درجات عالية من الكفاءة المهنية من أجل تحقيق رضا العملاء.







المزايا والعروض




جميع أنحاء المملكة

نعمل على خدمة عملاؤنا في جميع أنحاء المملكة العربيّة السعوديّة

استشارات مجانية

نقدم لعملاؤنا الجدد استشارات وأفكار للحلول مجانا
!قدِّم استشارة الآن

تصميم معماري مجاني

يمكنك الحصول على تصميم معماري مجاني من قبل مهندسينا المختصين وذلك عند الاتفاق وتوقيع العقد.

حساب الكلفة

نقوم بدراسة وتحليل مشروعك وحساب تكلفته لقاء سعر منافس.
!اطلب حساب تكلفة الآن

أعمالنا

بعض المشاريع التي قمنا بها

فيلا سكنية خاصة

أعمال تشطيب

مقر مؤسسة

ديكورات داخلية

معرض الماجد للعود

أعمال ديكورات

معارض ملابس جانكويل

أعمال ديكورات

فيلا سكنية خاصة

تشطيبات عامة، ديكورات داخلية وخارجية، أعمال الكتروميكانيك

مقر شركة

ديكورات داخلية



← شاهد المزيد من أعمالنا

من نحن




تأسـسـت مؤســسـة رواج الإتـقان فــي عـام 2012، نمت المؤسسة بشكل مطرد و نجـاح متواتر و ذلك لإتمامها مختلف المشـاريـع الخاصـة بحيث كونت قاعدة مالية مستقرة و موظفين ذوي خبرة و درايـة جديـة مـع الـمـتطلبـات الصارمة للمشاريع المختلفة , حيث اكتسـب الـفـريــق خـبـرة مـن سـنـوات عـديـدة مــن المشاركة في مشاريع واسعة النطاق.

رسالتنا

تلتزم مؤسسة رواج الإتقان بتقديـم مستـوى عالـي مـن الـخـدمـات و المنتجـات و طبقـاً لمعايير الجودة • تحرص مؤسسة رواج الإتقان على إرضاء عملائها و تلبية احتياجاتهم. • تعتقـد مؤسسة رواج الإتقان اعتقاداً راسخاً بـأن عـمـلـيـة تـطـويـر الـشـركـات تـرتبـط بمواردها البشرية • تشـجع مؤسـسة رواج الإتقان العامـلين بها للحصـول علـى أعلى المناصب و ذلك تبعاً لمؤهلاتهم و السياسة الإدارية الحريصة. • تهـدف مـؤسـسة رواج الإتقان إلـى توسعـة أنشـطة المؤسـسة الحالـية و افتتـاح أنـشطة جديدة. • تبذل مؤسسة رواج الإتقان كل إمكانياتها لتوفير خدمات البناء المتنوعة باعتبارها مقاول رئيسي أو المشاريع بالباطن. • تقدم مؤسـسة رواج الإتـقـان حـلـول لـمتطلبات الـعمل لتكون المؤسسة الرائدة في الجودة و دقـة المواعيـد في تـسليم الأعمال و سـلامة و أخلاقيات العـمل لتحقيـق رضا مطلق للعملاء.

رؤيتنا

تتطلع مؤسـسة رواج الإتقان إلى أن تصبـح من كـبـرى المنشـآت الـرائـدة علـى مستوى شـركـات قـطـاع الـمـقاولات و التجارة فـي المـمكلـة الـعربيـة السـعوديـة، كـما تسـعـى لافتـتـاح المـزيـد مـن المجالات و الأنشطـة التي تتعلق بقطاع المقاولات.



اتصل الآن

+966 539 1222 03

اتصل بنا






طريق خريص، الرياض 14231
النسيم الغربي،
الرياض، المملكة العربية السعودية
+966 539 1222 03